Which Pakistani players ruled T20 cricket this year?

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has released the list of players who have won the Man of the Match title for their outstanding performances in T20 matches this year.

The PCB has shared on the microblogging website a video based on pictorial highlights of the 13 players who won the ‘Man of the Match’ title for their outstanding performance in the T20 matches.

Sharing this video, he wrote in the caption, “We are presenting our 13 heroes who shook the world of cricket with their high performance in the International T20 matches in 2021.”

The 13 players include cricketers Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Nawaz, Babar Azam, Fahim Ashraf, Hassan Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Rauf, Asif Ali, Shoaib Malik, Fakhr Zaman, Haider Ali and Shadab Khan.


Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button