Third T20: West Indies continue batting against Pakistan

Photo courtesy of PCB

West Indies are batting against Pakistan in the last T20 match of the three-match series.

West Indies won the toss and elected to bat first in the match being played at the National Stadium in Karachi.

On the occasion of the toss, the captain of Pakistan team Babar Azam said that it would be good for us to bowl first.

He said that two changes have been made in the Pakistan team where Shaheen Shah Afridi and Haris Rauf have been replaced by Shahnawaz Dhani and Mohammad Hasnain.

Previous matches:

It should be noted that Pakistan team has won the first two matches and has also gained an unbeaten lead of 0-2 in the series.

Pakistan team:

Pakistan team captains include Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Mohammad Hasnain, Shah Nawaz Dhani, Fakhrazman, Haider Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed and Asif Ali.

West Indies team:

Two changes have been made to the West Indies squad, replacing Shy Hope and Aqeel Hussain with Darren Bravo and Godakish Moti.

The West Indies team consists of captains Nicholas Puran, Brendon King, Darren Bravo, Shamara Brooks, Roman Powell, Odin Smith, Romario Shepherd, Dominic Drakes, Hayden Wash Jr., Godakish Moti and Ocean Thomas.


Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button