PSL 8: First match, Multan Sultans won the toss against Lahore Qalandars and decided to field


In the opening match of HBLPSL Season 8, Multan Sultans have won the toss and decided to field.

Multan Sultans captain Mohammad Rizwan and defending champion Lahore Qalandars captain Shaheen Shah Afridi came to the field for the toss in the match being played at Multan Cricket Stadium.

The first match of PSL 8 is being played between the finalist teams of Season 7.

Captain Mohammad Rizwan, Shaan Masood, Usman Khan, David Miller, Kieron Pollard, Khushdil Shah, Aqeel Hussain, Usama Mir, Samin Gul, Shahnawaz Dhani and Ahsanullah will take the field from Multan Sultans side.

On the other hand, Shaheen Shah Afridi has decided to play Fakhar Zaman, Tahir Baig, Shai Hope, Kamran Ghulam, Hussain Talat, Sikandar Raza, Liam Dawson, David Vaisa, Haris Rauf and Zaman Khan in his playing XI.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here