PSL 8: Which team will be the champion this time? Non-stop action just a few hours away


PSL Trophy – Photo: Social Media

The first match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) season 8 will be played between defending champions Lahore Qalandars and hosts Multan Sultans.

The festival of PSL 8 is ready to be decorated, which team will be the champion this time? The colorful cricket festival will begin tomorrow in Multan.

This time Karachi Kings will rule or Multan Sultans will wear the crown? Quetta Gladiators will put full force or Islamabad United will make noise everywhere? Will Lahore Qalandars once again take the trophy or will Peshawar Zalmi show its colours?

Fans are just a day away from the non-stop cricket action, with wickets flying, fours and sixes hitting.

Cricket fans will flock to the grounds to support their favorite team, shouting at every boundary and wicket.

On the other hand, the anthem of Pakistan Super League 8 made a splash. The magic of the voice of Asim Azhar, Shai Gul and Faris Shafi has been seen several lakh times in a few hours on social media.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here