India team announced for Asia Cup, Virat Kohli’s return

The Indian team for the Asia Cup cricket has been announced, Rohit Sharma will lead the team in the event.

According to media reports, Virat Kohli and Ravichandran Ashwin have been included in the Indian squad for the Asia Cup.

The Indian Cricket Board announced the names of the players included in the squad on the social media website.

BCCI’s Twitter account informed that the Asia Cup T20 squad includes KL Rahul, Surya Kumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, R Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, R Jadeja, Chahal, R Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar. .

Asia Cup T20 tournament will start from August 27 in UAE, in which 6 teams including Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka will participate.

Source link

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button