Launch of 10 types of residences in the emirate

Launch of 10 types of residences in the emirate

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) government has introduced 10 types of residences for foreigners, including Golden, Virtual and Green.

According to the Emirati media report, the Federal Authority for Identity, Citizenship, Customs and Ports Security says that for foreigners, the residences are for 2 to 10 years and all of them are extendable.

In the new Iqama system, investors, businessmen, scientists, experts, distinguished students, welfare services, doctors and professionals from all walks of life have been given this facility.

According to the report, foreigners will be able to stay in the emirate for one to six months after their iqama expires or is cancelled.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here